}

MON: 9AM-4PM
TUE: 9AM-4PM
WED: 8AM-5PM
THU: 9AM-4PM
FRI: 8AM-1PM

Reviews

Schedule Now




    Review Summary

    5  280
    4  
    3  
    2  
    1  
    33 reviews with no rating
    5.0
    313 reviews
    5 on Google, Apr 27, 2024
    We love the friendly staff at Clintonville Pediatric Dentistry! Our 4 year old looks forward to going to the dentist because they make it so fun while also being kind and thorough.
    Practice Response:
    We are always here to support our patients’ dental care needs and assist in their oral health care journey. Thanks for sharing with us.
    5 on Google, Apr 20, 2024
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for the feedback. We are committed to each and every patient experience!
    5 on Google, Apr 11, 2024
    Our 2- and 4-year-old LOVE going to the dentist now! We've had an outstanding experience here, from the administrative staff to the doctors. It says something when your toddlers say "We GET to go to the dentist today!" Highly recommended!
    Practice Response:
    At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team!
    5 on Google, Mar 29, 2024
    Jillian is great with our kids, never a struggle to get them to go, courteous and friendly staff. Highly recommend.
    Practice Response:
    Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!
    5 on Our Website, Mar 07, 2024
    Dr. Jillian and her team created a calm and welcoming environment in their office that my toddler felt completely at ease during his last visit. Joanie was so gentle and kind with him that my son still talks fondly of her months later. I feel completely at ease bringing him in for future... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support!
    5 on Google, Feb 25, 2024
    My daughter rarely sits calmly to have her teeth brushed. She sat for the whole dentist visit without a fus. It was wild! I really appreciate you all making her comfortable and treating her with love. Thank you 🙂
    Practice Response:
    We are always here to support our patients’ dental care needs and assist in their oral health care journey. Thanks for sharing with us.
    5 on Google, Feb 22, 2024
    Great children’s dentist! My daughter had a wonderful experience.
    Practice Response:
    Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients!
    5 on Google, Feb 21, 2024
    Practice Response:
    We are proud to provide our patients with the highest quality of dental care possible. This rating lets us know we are on the right track. Thanks!
    5 on Google, Feb 21, 2024
    Amazing dental office for children! Took my daughter for her first appointment at age 2 and they were so good at keeping her calm and happy. Definitely recommend.
    Practice Response:
    The encouragement helps our team grow as oral health professionals and provide superior dental care. Thank you for taking the time to review our office.
    5 on Our Website, Feb 14, 2024
    Such a wonderful and positive experience! Couldn’t recommend more!
    Practice Response:
    We have a passion for dentistry and our goal is to help patients each and every day. Thank you for letting us know how we did!!
    5 on Google, Jan 01, 2024
    We'd tried to get our daughter to complete an appointment with our own dentists no less than three times without success. I checked around and the reviews for CPD were great and so we gave it a go. It was a complete success from start to finish. Couldn't believe how great she was with staff and the... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We're pleased to have the opportunity to help all our patients through expert dental care and friendly services.
    5 on Google, Dec 14, 2023
    Practice Response:
    A positive review like this one really makes our day! Thanks for spreading the word!
    5 on Our Website, Nov 03, 2023
    Always a great experience! Love Dr. Jillian & everyone at the office! They are gentle with my son, guide him well to reduce anxiety.
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your family's experience. We look forward to our next appointment with your little one.
    5 on Our Website, Nov 01, 2023
    Dr Jillian Gray and her staff are fantastic. Everyone is very kind every time we visit- my kids never dread going to the dentist when it’s Dr Jillian! She is very thorough, knowledgeable and takes the time to explain any procedure or recommendations. The office is bright and clean and fun for... more »
    Practice Response:
    We’re so pleased that your child was happy with their visit. Thanks for the feedback!
    5 on Our Website, Oct 31, 2023
    Very friendly physician and staffs! Thank You!
    Practice Response:
    We are so glad to hear your little one enjoyed their appointment! We’d love to see your family again soon.
    5 on Our Website, Oct 22, 2023
    Very friendly, thoughtful and thorough staff.
    Practice Response:
    A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we’re in business. Thanks for your feedback and we appreciate you spreading the word!
    5 on Google, Oct 13, 2023
    Dr Jillian & the whole entire staff are amazing!
    Practice Response:
    Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are so glad we could provide great service and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    5 on Our Website, Oct 03, 2023
    Our kids love Dr. Jillian and her team! We always have a wonderful experience. It’s like everyone on staff is perfectly suited to work with children, they are so kind and welcoming.
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for leaving a review! We look forward to serving your family again.
    5 on Our Website, Sep 24, 2023
    Dr. Jillian is a wonderful dentist. She’s very knowledgeable, kind, and focused on the child’s experience. The office and exam rooms are clean, bright, and great for kids. She explained everything to my toddler as she did his cleaning. He loved it! So did I. She takes great care with her... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team.
    5 on Google, Sep 16, 2023
    I have an autistic child and they were so patient with him it just made for an amazing experience.
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your family's experience. We look forward to our next appointment with your little one.
    5 on Google, Sep 12, 2023
    Dr. Jillian and her staff are amazing! Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
    Practice Response:
    We’re so pleased that your child was happy with their visit. Thanks for the feedback!
    5 on Our Website, Sep 12, 2023
    Dr. Jillian and her staff are amazing! They know our kids not only by name, but by their activities!
    Practice Response:
    We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you and your child again.
    5 on Google, Sep 07, 2023
    Wonderful first dentist appt for my 3yr old!!
    Practice Response:
    We are so glad to hear your little one enjoyed their appointment! We’d love to see your family again soon.
    5 on Google, Aug 15, 2023
    Practice Response:
    We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us!
    5 on Google, Aug 15, 2023
    Practice Response:
    Thanks! We appreciate your feedback.
    5 on Our Website, Jul 28, 2023
    Friendly and nice!
    Practice Response:
    A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we’re in business. Thanks for your feedback and we appreciate you spreading the word!
    5 on Google, Jul 27, 2023
    Made my 3y/o feel so comfortable. Was very happy with it!
    Practice Response:
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share you and your child’s experience with us.
    5 on Our Website, Jul 12, 2023
    We just love this office. Everyone is so kind and fun. They also do a great job. My son is very comfortable here. They don’t recommend fillings unless absolutely necessary. They treat parents and kids both with respect. I would highly recommend them.
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for leaving a review! We look forward to serving your family again.
    5 on Google, Jul 12, 2023
    We just love this office. Everyone is so kind and fun. They also do a great job. My son is very comfortable here. They don’t recommend fillings unless absolutely necessary. They treat parents and kids with respect. I would highly recommend them.
    Practice Response:
    We are so glad you had a great experience. It was a pleasure working with your family. We are excited to see you guys again soon.
    5 on Google, Jul 06, 2023
    Practice Response:
    Thanks! We appreciate your feedback.
    5 on Google, Jul 03, 2023
    Love this Dentistry! Love, love! We take our 3 girls and they anticipate their visit every time.
    Practice Response:
    Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are so glad we could provide great service and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    5 on Google, Jun 30, 2023
    We love this place! We had a great experience. Wonderful doctor and staff
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your family's experience. We look forward to our next appointment with your little one.
    5 on Our Website, Jun 30, 2023
    Dr Jillian and all of her staff are the best! They make our kids so comfortable and clearly care, couldn't imagine a better experience
    Practice Response:
    Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team.
    5 on Our Website, Jun 22, 2023
    Smooth sailing, as always!
    Practice Response:
    We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you and your child again.
    5 on Our Website, Jun 20, 2023
    Dr. Jillian was absolutely amazing with my kids. She let them explore the room and approached them with a calm confidence that they really responded to. I loved how she showed and explained everything to my daughter before they started. Everything about the office (and everyone there) is set up to... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share you and your child’s experience with us.
    5 on Google, Jun 19, 2023
    Super nice staff very fast and cute little toys!
    Practice Response:
    We’re so pleased that your child was happy with their visit. Thanks for the feedback!
    5 on Google, Jun 19, 2023
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for your feedback!
    Dr Jillian is kind, gentle, and makes us feel very comfortable! My boys love her!
    Practice Response:
    Thank you so much for recommending our office. It's a pleasure to care for and serve our amazing patient families!
    5 on Our Website, Jun 06, 2023
    Always appreciate the expert care in a kid friendly environment!
    Practice Response:
    Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are so glad we could provide great service and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    5 on Our Website, Jun 06, 2023
    Patient, funny, kid-focused dentist.
    Practice Response:
    We are so glad you had a great experience. It was a pleasure working with your family. We are excited to see you guys again soon.
    5 on Google, May 31, 2023
    We absolutely love Dr. Jillian and Ginger! Everyone who works here is friendly and patient. When my oldest had an accident and hurt her front teeth, we called our dentist and she recommended going here and seeing a pediatric dentist since she was only 3 at the time. They got us in so quickly and... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear about such positive experiences with Dr. Jillian, Ginger, and our entire team here at Clintonville Pediatric Dentistry. It's our pleasure to provide care to all of our patients, and we're glad we can be there in case of an emergency. We appreciate the continued trust in our practice.
    5 on Our Website, May 25, 2023
    Our normal dentist was great but this experience was AWESOME! My kids had fun at the dentist.
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your family's experience. We look forward to our next appointment with your little ones.
    5 on Our Website, May 25, 2023
    Always have the best experience here! A warm environment and friendly staff!
    Practice Response:
    We’re so pleased that your child was happy with their visit. Thanks for the feedback!
    5 on Google, May 23, 2023
    Amazingly patient, but do a very thorough job! Ginger is the best! Dr. Grey cobra in and is professional yet kid friendly. My son has sensory issues and is difficult when it comes to touching his mouth and he let Ginger and Dr. Grey take their time, show him the equipment, and clean and floss.... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for leaving a review! We look forward to serving your family again.
    5 on Google, May 23, 2023
    Incredibly kind, pacient, skilled professionals who take the time to build healthy practices. Could not be happier.
    Practice Response:
    A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we’re in business. Thanks for your feedback and we appreciate you spreading the word!
    5 on Google, May 17, 2023
    We had a wonderful experience here today. My two year old had a cleaning with Ginger and she was incredible! She is warm, kind, and very patient. You can tell she really loves kids and she was great with my son. Ginger also spent a lot of time educating me about how to care for my son's teeth. It... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team.
    5 on Google, May 10, 2023
    So so happy I found them. So amazing everyone is extremely nice! I don’t normally make reviews very often but with such an exceptional experience I thought I pretty much have to. We live an hour and a half away but after my daughter had seen 3 different dentist and finally got one that could do... more »
    Practice Response:
    We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you and your child again.
    5 on Google, May 05, 2023
    Just like his first visit, kiddo's second visit went smoothly, with kind, compassionate staff setting him up for success in every way.
    Practice Response:
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share you and your child’s experience with us.
    5 on Our Website, May 03, 2023
    Everyone was very patient and gentle with our kiddo who has sensory processing difficulties. We are always very happy with the care we receive here.
    Practice Response:
    We are so glad to hear your little one enjoyed their appointment! We’d love to see your family again soon.
    5 on Google, May 03, 2023
    Practice Response:
    Thank you, Daniel.
    5 on Our Website, Apr 19, 2023
    So incredibly professional, down-to-earth, and completely connected to the needs of their patients!
    Practice Response:
    A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we’re in business. Thanks for your feedback and we appreciate you spreading the word!
    5 on Google, Apr 08, 2023
    The staff is caring, welcoming and helpful. My boys love coming here, they always make us feel super comfortable!
    Practice Response:
    We are so glad you had a great experience. It was a pleasure working with your family. We are excited to see you guys again soon.
    5 on Google, Feb 21, 2023
    Practice Response:
    We’re glad your child enjoyed their experience!
    5 on Google, Feb 01, 2023
    We have been coming since they opened and have always had consistently positive experiences. They do an excellent job here with my three kids ages 6, 4 and 2. The entire staff is friendly, kind and patient. They make the dental experience much less scary and fun! My kids love coming to the dentist!
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for your feedback! We are happy to hear that we make visits to the dentist a little easier for our younger patients!
    5 on Google, Feb 01, 2023
    Very sweet, kind and knowledgeable staff ❤️
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for leaving a review! We look forward to serving your family again.
    5 on Google, Feb 01, 2023
    We love Dr Jill and her staff! They have made the dental experience for my littles so positive and not scary. We highly recommend
    Practice Response:
    Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team.
    5 on Our Website, Feb 01, 2023
    The environment is so calm and friendly. They know exactly how to interact with kids in order to make the experience as easy as possible.
    Practice Response:
    Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team.
    5 on Google, Dec 23, 2022
    Dr. Jillian, Ginger and the rest of the staff is extremely gentle and encouraging! They are creative and patient and their goal is positive experience. I’ve successfully taken both my girls on my own and felt at ease. My 4yo has anxiety and the goal for her is trying a new thing. This time after... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share you and your child’s experience with us.
    5 on Google, Dec 22, 2022
    Wonderful front office staff— excellent team of hygienists and a great dentist!
    Practice Response:
    We are so glad you had a great experience. It was a pleasure working with your family. We are excited to see you guys again soon.
    5 on Google, Dec 20, 2022
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for your feedback!
    5 on Google, Dec 15, 2022
    Great staff, great care. My 7yo looks forward to going. They are very patient and take the time to explain everything they are going to do.
    Practice Response:
    Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are so glad we could provide great service and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    5 on Our Website, Dec 15, 2022
    They did great with both of my kids they actually got them excited to actually want to brush their teeth! Lol especially when they mentioned sugar bugs in their teeth and need to brush them out. I couldn’t have made a better choice to take my kids here I recommend to everyone I know!
    Practice Response:
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share you and your child’s experience with us.
    5 on Our Website, Dec 14, 2022
    Our daughter loves Dr. Gray and the staff. She was recommend by our pediatrician a couple of years ago. They do a great job working with even the most tired, squirmy children (sorry). There is great communication with the parents too. Can't recommend more. After not so great experiences as a... more »
    Practice Response:
    We are so glad you had a great experience. It was a pleasure working with your family. We are excited to see you guys again soon.
    5 on Google, Nov 22, 2022
    I would highly recommend this practice. Dr. Jillian and her staff are very kind and caring. I switched to her after a difficult experience with another pediatric dentist and she has been amazing. She takes the time to explain things and goes above and beyond. She even helped me with a difficult... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your family's experience. We look forward to our next appointment with your little one.
    5 on Our Website, Nov 21, 2022
    Dr. Jillian and her staff went above and beyond to put my two daughters at ease. My five year old can’t wait for her next check up. I can’t recommend them enough!!
    Practice Response:
    Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are so glad we could provide great service and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    It will be bad to keep this alone to myself I came across the best forex expert ever Mrs. Sandra Billy who really help me to invest, Sandra Billy is very honest and diligent in her work. All I did was invest $500 and within 7 days she made $7000 profit for me. contact Via: Email:... more »
    5 on Google, Nov 19, 2022
    Very friendly staff. Beautiful office. My children love going here. We always have a pleasant experience!
    Practice Response:
    We’re so pleased that your kiddos are happy with their visits. Thanks for the feedback!
    5 on Google, Nov 18, 2022
    Dr. Jillian and her staff are all so patient with my kids, who are very sensitive to lights, touch, and basically everything at the dentist. They seem to understand completely how the kids feel and are able to talk them through it. I'd recommend this practice to anyone.
    Practice Response:
    A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we’re in business. Thanks for your feedback and we appreciate you spreading the word!
    5 on Google, Nov 18, 2022
    They are very kind and Will to teach them to brush teeth right.
    Practice Response:
    We are so glad to hear your little one enjoyed their appointment! We’d love to see your family again soon.
    5 on Our Website, Oct 19, 2022
    This is such a wonderful dentist. My 4 year old son looks forward to going. The staff is so kind and the place is immaculate.
    Practice Response:
    Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team.
    5 on Google, Oct 13, 2022
    Clintonville pediatric dentistry is hands down the best. My daughter absolutely loves going to see them. The whole staff is so upbeat, fun and caring. Ginger (the hygienist) is INCREDIBLE. She makes my daughter feel like the only patient she sees. Remembers specific details about her and always... more »
    Practice Response:
    We are so glad to hear your little one enjoyed their appointment! We’d love to see your family again soon.
    5 on Our Website, Oct 13, 2022
    Everyone at Clintonville Pediatric Dentistry is kind and gentle. We're very happy with the care our kids receive there.
    Practice Response:
    We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you and your child again.
    5 on Our Website, Sep 26, 2022
    We love it here! Even though this office isn’t in our neighborhood anymore, we will continue making the drive to come see Dr. Jillian and everyone in the office!
    Practice Response:
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share you and your child’s experience with us.
    5 on Google, Sep 26, 2022
    My expectations of a 16 month old's first dentist appointment were low... but they shouldn't have been! Dr. Jillian was wonderful! It was actually a great experience for everyone.
    Practice Response:
    Our passion is helping little ones get off on the right foot with regular dental check-ups, and we adore parents like you who help us make their first visit great! Thanks for your feedback and we appreciate you spreading the word!
    5 on Our Website, Sep 01, 2022
    Dr Jillian and her amazing staff always make our boys feel at ease! Would 100% recommend
    Practice Response:
    We are so glad you had a great experience. It was a pleasure working with your family. We are excited to see you guys again soon.
    5 on Google, Aug 30, 2022
    This is one of the nicest and best dentist practices I've ever visited. My daughter learned a lot and is more motivated to take care of her teeth after 1 visit. I only wish they took adult patients.
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for leaving a review! We look forward to serving your family again.
    5 on Our Website, Aug 30, 2022
    So beyond kind and gentle with kiddos no matter what is going on. Fun rooms and toys and free supplies to get us thru to the next appointment. We can’t say enough great things about this dentist.
    Practice Response:
    Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are so glad we could provide great service and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    5 on Our Website, Aug 30, 2022
    Had a great experience with great, kind and professional service!
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your family's experience. We look forward to our next appointment with your little one.
    5 on Google, Aug 18, 2022
    Great staff and experience. The hygienist and Dr. Gray always make my kids feel safe!
    Practice Response:
    Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team.
    We LOVE Dr. Gray and the whole staff!
    Practice Response:
    Thank you for your recommendation! We LOVE our patients, too!
    5 on Our Website, Aug 11, 2022
    Very beautiful clean office, wonderful staff, we love the atmosphere there! Thank you!!!
    Practice Response:
    We’re so pleased that your child was happy with their visit. Thanks for the feedback!
    5 on Google, Aug 05, 2022
    Dr Jillian and her staff are all incredible. Both my boys have been going here for some years and the kindness offered by the staff to put them at ease is wonderful as is the communication on next steps or recommendations. I wouldn't take my boys anywhere else but to Dr Jillian.
    Practice Response:
    We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you and your child again.
    5 on Google, Aug 04, 2022
    We love Dr. Jillian and all her staff!
    Practice Response:
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share you and your child’s experience with us.
    5 on Our Website, Aug 03, 2022
    Dr. Jillian and her staff are awesome!
    Practice Response:
    We are so glad to hear your little one enjoyed their appointment! We’d love to see your family again soon.
    5 on Google, Jul 26, 2022
    We love it here! Friendly staff and Dr. Grey is amazing!
    Practice Response:
    We are so glad you had a great experience. It was a pleasure working with your family. We are excited to see you guys again soon.
    5 on Google, Jul 24, 2022
    Great! Love everyone here. My kids actually look forward to the dentist
    Practice Response:
    Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are so glad we could provide great service and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    5 on Our Website, Jul 19, 2022
    My children feel so relaxed and at ease with Dr. Jillian.
    Practice Response:
    A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we love what we do. Thanks for your feedback and we appreciate you spreading the word!
    My son has had very positive experiences at Clintonville Pediatric Dentistry! My son has some sensory sensitivities, and can be nervous for appointments. He has had very successful cleanings with Ginger, and we appreciate the extra time and care Joni took with him to fully explain all the tools and... more »
    Practice Response:
    We love helping little ones have a nice, healthy smile! Thank you for your wonderful recommendation.
    5 on Google, Jul 07, 2022
    Both of my children go there and they always have excellent service with minimal wait time.
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
    5 on Google, Jun 21, 2022
    This place is perfect! My kids look forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Jillian and everyone at Clintonville Pediatric Dentistry know exactly how to handle my kiddos during their regular checkups. I recommend them to all my friends!
    Practice Response:
    Healthy habits start young, and we’re thrilled to help little ones smile! Thank you for this wonderful review.
    Great staff, extremely friendly and helps the kiddos feel comfortable while at the dentist.
    Practice Response:
    We love making visits to the dentist a little easier for the little ones. Thank you so much for your recommendation!
    5 on Google, Jun 20, 2022
    Practice Response:
    Thank you for leaving our team an excellent rating!
    5 on Google, Jun 01, 2022
    Dr. Jillian and staff are great with my kids (ages 3 and 5)! They are happy to go to their appointments and leave with a (clean) smile!
    Practice Response:
    Shiny smiles start young! Thank you for taking the time to review our pediatric practice!
    5 on Our Website, May 28, 2022
    They explain every step to children to help them feel comfortable and why the do it
    Practice Response:
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share you and your child’s experience with us.
    5 on Google, May 18, 2022
    We've been seeing Dr. Jillian for almost a year and have been incredibly happy with everything. My oldest has had a rough go with her teeth and Dr Jillian and her staff have made a huge difference in making it as stressfree as possible. Both kids actually enjoy going and the office staff makes all... more »
    Practice Response:
    We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you and your children again next time.
    5 on Google, May 17, 2022
    We love Clintonville Pediatric Dentistry! Everyone is friendly and very good at talking to kids who might otherwise be nervous for first time dentist appointments. We look forward to both of our girls going here for many years to come!
    Practice Response:
    Hello, Molly! Thanks for leaving such a kind review. We look forward to continuing to care for your girls' smiles!
    5 on Google, May 06, 2022
    Practice Response:
    We strive to give our little patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
    5 on Our Website, May 05, 2022
    Dr. Jillian's practice is absolutely amazing. Bright, friendly, not at all intimidating for littles who get a bit nervous about dental care. Ginger - our hygenist - was so, so sweet with my 6-year old. We couldn't have asked for better quality care or nicer clinic so close to our home.
    Practice Response:
    We are so glad you had a great experience. It was a pleasure working with your family. We are excited to see you guys again soon.
    5 on Google, Apr 21, 2022
    This was our first time taking our son to the dentist. The staff was great! We saw Dr. Jillian who was wonderful. Everything was clearly explained and we had a nice conversational chat after his cleaning. We all felt calm and great. Can't wait for him to have more positive experiences at the... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are so glad we could provide great service and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    5 on Google, Apr 20, 2022
    Love Dr. Jillian and her team! We (my 5 yr and 7 yr) have been coming here for several years. It could not be more child friendly. My kids actually look forward to coming to the dentist-no joke!
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your family's experience. We look forward to our next appointment with your little one.
    5 on Our Website, Apr 20, 2022
    Fantastic as always!
    Practice Response:
    Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are so glad we could provide great service and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    5 on Our Website, Mar 28, 2022
    Dr Jill and the staff were fabulous!!! We were a little worried as we moved states and we loved so much our previous dentist. We are glad to say we don’t worry anymore!!!
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your family's experience. We look forward to our next appointment with your little one.
    5 on Google, Mar 28, 2022
    Dr. Jillian and staff are absolutely wonderful. They made my daughter feel at ease and safe during her dental check up. They are extremely caring and great with kiddos!
    Practice Response:
    We’re so pleased that your child was happy with their visit. Thanks for the feedback!
    5 on Our Website, Mar 28, 2022
    Dr Jillian is the ABSOLUTE BEST. Her kindness, patience and dedication to making her little clients feel safe and included during their appointment is incredible. My little guy even had his first week X-rays and ASKED TO DO THEM! That shows safe and happy he felt. She is an absolute gem of dentist.
    Practice Response:
    We’re so pleased that your child was happy with their visit. Thanks for the feedback!
    5 on Our Website, Mar 16, 2022
    Dr. Gray was so patient with my son. She took plenty of time to educate me and make my son comfortable. I am so thankful for her and the friendly staff!
    Practice Response:
    We are so glad to hear your little one enjoyed their appointment! We’d love to see your family again soon.
    5 on Google, Mar 16, 2022
    I am always so grateful for Dr. Jillian and her team. We had to split some dental work into two visits for my 5 year old. My daughter became super anxious and upset and Dr. Jillian came to the rescue as always. I wish I had a dentist like that when I was a child! She set expectations and put my... more »
    Practice Response:
    We are so glad to hear your little one enjoyed their appointment! We’d love to see your family again soon.
    5 on Google, Mar 14, 2022
    We love Dr.Jillian, the staff, and nice, clean comfortable office. My son is on the Spectrum, and they are very accommodating to him and make the atmosphere and sensory triggers as minimal as possible. Some things that help us here are sunglasses they lend him for bright lights, a TV above to... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for leaving your review! We are glad you enjoyed your appointment! We hope to see you again soon.
    5 on Google, Feb 21, 2022
    Such great gentle care from Dr Jillian and her team (special shout-out to hygienist, Ginger!) My two year old loves going to the dentist. He always has a great time, thank you!
    Practice Response:
    A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we’re in business. Thanks for your feedback and we appreciate you spreading the word!
    5 on Google, Feb 10, 2022
    Great with kids! They give us the support and information we need while also being kind, flexible and making it fun for our kids.
    Practice Response:
    Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team.
    5 on Google, Feb 10, 2022
    We had a really great first experience here today. The hygienist, Ginger was very kind, and Dr. Jillian was great. The staff was very friendly and the facilities were wonderful too. Highly recommend!
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for leaving a review! We look forward to serving your family again.
    5 on Our Website, Feb 10, 2022
    Our first visit was great! Everyone was kind, patient and helpful.
    Practice Response:
    Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team.
    5 on Google, Feb 09, 2022
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for choosing us for your child's dental care needs!
    5 on Our Website, Jan 18, 2022
    Excellent all the way around!
    Practice Response:
    We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you and your child again.
    5 on Google, Jan 15, 2022
    My 5-year-old loves going for his cleaning as it’s always a patient focused experience. They truly engage the child and communicate on their level throughout the visit. Thankful that I chose Clintonville Pediatric Dentistry for my son 2.5 years ago!
    Practice Response:
    We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you and your child again.
    5 on Google, Jan 12, 2022
    My 2 year old had a great first dentist visit! He was really nervous and Dr Jillian and her staff were so patient with him. She took time to explain everything to him and let him touch her tools to help him become more comfortable. So happy we chose here for his dental care!
    Practice Response:
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share you and your child’s experience with us.
    5 on Our Website, Dec 22, 2021
    We absolutely love Dr Gray and everyone else in her office! They make my little one feel so comfortable.
    Practice Response:
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share you and your child’s experience with us.
    5 on Our Website, Dec 22, 2021
    Elouise loved the care the staff provided and the information.
    Practice Response:
    We are so glad you had a great experience. It was a pleasure working with your family. We are excited to see you guys again soon.
    5 on Google, Dec 17, 2021
    Amazing experience. Our son was so nervous about going to the dentist, but they took the time to work with him and by the time he left he was saying "I love this place."
    Practice Response:
    We are so glad you had a great experience. It was a pleasure working with your family. We are excited to see you guys again soon.
    5 on Google, Nov 26, 2021
    I've only just gotten my children established with Clintonville Pediatric Dentistry but the couple of times that I've been in so far they have been very welcoming and keep to the scheduling wonderfully! The tech and the dentist are super informative for both me and my kiddos! They also called to... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are so glad we could provide great service and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    5 on Google, Nov 24, 2021
    Its a great place. Staff is so nice. The kids love it and look forward to their visits
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your family's experience. We look forward to our next appointment with your little one.
    5 on Google, Nov 18, 2021
    My son had a great first visit and enjoyed his toy he was able to pick after brushing his teeth. Very friendly staff. Disney+ streaming service available so your child can watch their favorite show or movie while getting their teeth cleaned. Plus they had great education points on what to expect... more »
    Practice Response:
    We’re so pleased that your child was happy with their visit. Thanks for the feedback!
    5 on Our Website, Nov 16, 2021
    The best experience....my son has memorized the date of his follow-up visit because he is so excited to go to the dentist again:) Joanie = magic
    Practice Response:
    Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team.
    5 on Google, Nov 16, 2021
    Dr. Jillian and her staff are simply amazing. My daughter suffers from extreme anxiety and they are so patient and accommodating with her. I leave feeling impressed every visit.
    Practice Response:
    We are so glad to hear your little one enjoyed their appointment! We’d love to see your family again soon.
    5 on Our Website, Nov 12, 2021
    Stellar from beginning to end. Front desk staff & dental assistants (Ginger) always exceed expectations. Dr. Jillian is incredibly patient and that is the primary attribute to have in a pediatric dentist!
    Practice Response:
    We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you and your child again.
    5 on Google, Nov 10, 2021
    The best dentist experience we could have asked for! From our first visit when my 6 year old accidentally spit water all over her shirt, and Dr. Jillian immediately noticed how much it bothered her and offered her a shirt to change into, I knew we had found a great place to be. We ended up needing... more »
    Practice Response:
    A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we’re in business. Thanks for your feedback and we appreciate you spreading the word!
    5 on Our Website, Nov 09, 2021
    Always really friendly, and the dentist is amazing! She’s very knowledgeable, and easy-going! Great place to take your kids ❤️
    Practice Response:
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share you and your child’s experience with us.
    Dr. Jillian, Makayla and her office staff are the BEST! They were so great with my Kaylee! Kaylee loves them! 😁
    5 on Our Website, Oct 24, 2021
    Ana loved her first visit to the dentist! Dr Jill is amazing as well as all the stuff.
    Practice Response:
    We are so glad you had a great experience. It was a pleasure working with your family. We are excited to see you guys again soon.
    5 on Google, Oct 15, 2021
    Dr. Jillian and all the staff at Clintonville Pediatric Dentistry are great with children and have a wonderful space. Even though we no longer live nearby, we plan to continue care with them for years to come.
    Practice Response:
    We appreciate that you would travel to see us! We go to great lengths to provide wonderful dental care as well!
    5 on Google, Oct 13, 2021
    Dr. Jillian and Ginger have been a wonderful team for my children. They are patient, kind, and do a wonderful job. Cannot recommend highly enough.
    Practice Response:
    Thank you for the compliments and for taking the time to review us. We deeply appreciate your recommendation!
    5 on Google, Oct 13, 2021
    We love Dr. Jillian and the staff. My kids enjoy their visits. They do a great job.
    Practice Response:
    Who's awesome? You and you're kiddos are awesome! And so is this review! Thanks!
    We LOVE Ginger and Dr. Jillian. They are so warm and make my son feel totally at ease. Highly recommend
    5 on Our Website, Oct 09, 2021
    Dr. Jillian and all of the staff at her office are amazing! They always accommodate my child with a disability and my other child with sensory sensitivities. They are patient, gentle, and kind and we are so grateful to have found this office!
    Practice Response:
    It is our greatest pleasure and highest honor to provide you and your children with a wonderful, safe dental experience. Please never hesitate to request additional accommodations, as we will do everything we can to help. We are grateful that you found us as well. Thank you for taking the time to review our office. Sincerely, Dr. Jillian
    Wonderful environment. Great staff! Thanks Always!
    5 on Google, Oct 05, 2021
    Dr Jillian is the best! My kids absolutely love her & we even followed her from another practice. The office staff is great too; everyone is super friendly.
    Practice Response:
    We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you and your child again.
    5 on Google, Sep 30, 2021
    Practice Response:
    We’re glad your child enjoyed their experience!
    5 on Google, Sep 29, 2021
    Practice Response:
    We strive to give our little patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
    5 on Our Website, Sep 22, 2021
    Couldn't have asked for a better group of people! They are kind and gentle and so wonderful to work with. If I could give them more than five stars I would!
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your family's experience. We look forward to our next appointment with your little one.
    5 on Our Website, Sep 13, 2021
    My son was very apprehensive to go to the dentist, and when we arrived he was very fearful of the instruments. Our hygienist was so patient with him and took her time explaining each instrument and demonstrating how they were used. I was very impressed with her skills to empathize with my child,... more »
    Practice Response:
    We’re so pleased that your child was happy with their visit. Thanks for the feedback!
    5 on Google, Sep 02, 2021
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for brightening our day with your positive review!
    5 on Our Website, Aug 27, 2021
    Just an amazing experience. It was my daughter’s first dental experience and we couldn’t have been more satisfied. The Dr. and her staff were all super friendly and helpful.
    Practice Response:
    We are so glad to hear your little one enjoyed their appointment! We’d love to see your family again soon.
    5 on Our Website, Aug 18, 2021
    If it tells you anything about Dr. Gray and her staff, my daughter was literally jumping up and down because she was so excited to go to the dentist. Because Dr. Gray did such a fantastic job explaining what she was going to do the first time we came my daughter has had no fear of appointments ever... more »
    Practice Response:
    A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we’re in business. Thanks for your feedback and we appreciate you spreading the word!
    5 on Google, Aug 03, 2021
    Dr Jillian & all her staff are amazing with children! They take the time to explain everything that they're going to do to your child and you. They also ask your kiddos questions and really get to know them. I am thankful we found them and my son does not mind going to the dentist anymore.
    Practice Response:
    We are so glad you had a great experience. It was a pleasure working with your family. We are excited to see you guys again soon.
    5 on Our Website, Jul 30, 2021
    Dr. Jillian and her entire staff are welcoming, patient, and extremely accommodating! They all go above and beyond to make sure my kids are comfortable and understand every step of their appointment.
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for leaving a review! We look forward to serving your family again.
    5 on Our Website, Jul 17, 2021
    Dr. Gray was wonderful during our daughter’s first dental visit. She explained everything so well and made her feel very comfortable - when we were leaving, my daughter said “that wasn’t scary at all!”
    Practice Response:
    Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team.
    5 on Google, Jul 16, 2021
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for choosing us for your child's dental care needs!
    5 on Google, Jul 14, 2021
    The staff is very friendly and great with kids. We have a 2.5 and 4.5 y/o and Dr. Jillian is fantastic with them. Our 4.5 y/o gets very nervous going to the dentist, but Dr. Jillian was patient and able to keep him calm without shorting on dentist services. The dental hygienists are great too.... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are so glad we could provide great service and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Both my little guys love going to see Dr Jillian and the staff at Clintonville Pediatric Dentistry. They are all so kind, and present things in a way that puts my kids at ease. Highly recommend!
    Practice Response:
    Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
    5 on Google, Jul 07, 2021
    Our daughters first dental experience. We had a great experience. Especially the hygienist!
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your family's experience. We look forward to our next appointment with your little one.
    5 on Google, Jul 06, 2021
    Dr. Jillian is the best and so are her office staff
    Practice Response:
    We’re so pleased that your child was happy with their visit. Thanks for the feedback!
    5 on Google, Jun 29, 2021
    Our daughter loves going to the dentist! Everyone is so nice and attentive.
    5 on Google, Jun 21, 2021
    Dr. Jillian & her staff are phenomenal! They are welcoming, comforting, & great with kids and teeth. I’d recommend to any parent to take their child to this office!
    Practice Response:
    We are so glad to hear your little one enjoyed their appointment! We’d love to see your family again soon.
    My daughter came to Dr. Jillian needing 4 baby teeth extracted. She was EXTREMELY nervous. I am a dental hygienist, So I know the level of care needed to handle this situation. Dr. Jillian and her team were great. They explained every detail to me and my child as they went threw each step. I... more »
    5 on Google, Jun 17, 2021
    Practice Response:
    Thank you, Garilyn.
    5 on Google, Jun 13, 2021
    We have been with this dentist office for a year, and they really show care and love towards children. My daughters are 2 and 4. We were looking specifically for the doctor who uses very safe materials and techniques, like a biological dentist for adults, but for children. Dr. Jillian did not want... more »
    Practice Response:
    A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we’re in business. Thanks for your feedback and we appreciate you spreading the word!
    The entire staff—especially Ginger and Dr. Jillian—top notch! We highly recommend!
    5 on Our Website, Jun 08, 2021
    Dr. Jillian and her staff were so patient and caring during our visit! She took the time to talk with my 3 year old and show her all of the dentist tools to help her feel comfortable before getting started. Thank you!
    Practice Response:
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share you and your child’s experience with us.
    5 on Google, Jun 08, 2021
    We love Clintoville Pediatric Dentistry - Dr. Jillian is the best!
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for leaving a review! We look forward to serving your family again.
    5 on Google, Jun 04, 2021
    My girls are very happy when they hear they have a dentist appointment. I think that says a lot! Dr. Jillian is warm and caring and an excellent communicator. She also has a good memory for small concerns I’ve brought up in the past, which I think is remarkable. The hygienist, Ginger, is also... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team.
    5 on Our Website, Jun 03, 2021
    This is the best pediatric dentistry out there! I have never met anyone as sweet and nice and dedicated as Dr. Jill and her amazing staff! Everyone is caring, careful, and helpful. My daughter is not the easiest kid-patient to have. They make everything better! Amazing dentist and staff!
    Practice Response:
    We are so glad you had a great experience. It was a pleasure working with your family. We are excited to see you guys again soon.
    5 on Our Website, May 27, 2021
    Elouise was a bit scared for her first dental visit, but Ginger and Dr. Jillian made her comfortable and she was well cared for. She was smiling, no tears and she even asked me if she could come back next week:) She loved her visit. 5 stars for sure. We tried a none pediatric dentist in the past... more »
    Practice Response:
    We are so glad you had a great experience. It was a pleasure working with your family. We are excited to see you guys again soon.
    5 on Google, May 24, 2021
    Our daughter loves Dr. Gray and the staff. She was recommend by our pediatrician a couple of years ago. They do a great job working with even the most tired, squirmy children (sorry). There is great communication with the parents too. Can't recommend more. After not so great experiences as a... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share you and your child’s experience with us.
    5 on Google, May 18, 2021
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for choosing us for your child's dental care needs!
    5 on Our Website, May 17, 2021
    Love Dr. Jillian and the whole staff! All 3 of my kids go here and get excited to go to the dentist. Super clean, great atmosphere and we never have to wait.
    Practice Response:
    We’re so pleased that your child was happy with their visit. Thanks for the feedback!
    5 on Our Website, May 11, 2021
    Everyone was very kind and make going to the dentist a good experience.
    Practice Response:
    We are so glad to hear your little one enjoyed their appointment! We’d love to see your family again soon.
    5 on Google, May 07, 2021
    Our visits to Clintonville Pediatric Dentistry have been nothing but positive. Dr. Jillian and her staff (shout out to Ginger!) are absolutely wonderful with my two girls. They make the experience fun — my kids actually look forward to going to the dentist. And they have realistic expectations... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
    love love Clintonville Pediatric Dentistry the staff is Great!!!
    Practice Response:
    Hello, Nellie! Thank you for leaving us a review! We will be sure to share your kind words with our staff.
    5 on Google, May 04, 2021
    Practice Response:
    Thank you, Francklyn!
    5 on Google, May 04, 2021
    Practice Response:
    Thank you, Etonia!
    5 on Our Website, Apr 29, 2021
    We are treated with care and respect each visit. Everything is explained to my kid before it’s done. I appreciate dr Jillian’s treatment plan and approach to monitor concerns.
    Practice Response:
    Hello, Leo! Thank you for leaving a review. You and your child's opinion of us mean so much, so thank you for your feedback!
    Best pediatric dentist ever!
    Practice Response:
    Hello, Chris! That means so much to our staff. We love caring for your child's smile.
    5 on Our Website, Apr 14, 2021
    My 9 year old daughter had a cavity that needed filled. We were referred to Dr. Jillian Gray by our regular Dentist as she was extremely nervous & frightened to have this procedure done. Dr. Jillian Gray and staff were amazing and made my daughter immediately feel comfortable. The office is... more »
    Practice Response:
    Hello, Kimbrel! Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Our goal is always to make our patients feel as comfortable as possible, so it makes us so happy to hear that your daughter enjoyed her appointment! We look forward to seeing you and your daughter again soon.
    5 on Google, Apr 14, 2021
    Great experience! Everyone was so friendly and nice and my kids were very comfortable and it was such an enjoyable dental appointment!
    Practice Response:
    Hello, Abbie! We're so pleased that your children felt comfortable and enjoyed their time in our office. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
    5 on Google, Apr 13, 2021
    Great group of people. Very friendly with kids and adults alike, and great flexibility on appointment times.
    Practice Response:
    Hello! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see your child again soon.
    Dr. Jillian is awesome with our two year old daughter! We can’t recommend her enough!
    Practice Response:
    Hello, Ashley! Thank you for the review and recommendation. We love when you and your daughter come to visit!
    5 on Google, Apr 13, 2021
    Practice Response:
    We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
    5 on Google, Apr 13, 2021
    My kids love visiting Dr. Jillian and I appreciate the convenient sibling appointments. Highly recommended!
    Practice Response:
    Hello, Allison! We appreciate you leaving such a kind review and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you at your children's next visit!
    5 on Google, Apr 12, 2021
    Practice Response:
    Thanks, Emma!
    5 on Google, Apr 10, 2021
    Dr Jillian and the staff at the office is amazing! Going to the dentist can be hard sometimes for little ones and big ones for that matter!! And everyone here is SO kind, patient and helpful with the kids. We drive 20 minutes + just to see them 🙂
    Practice Response:
    Hello, Aly! Thank you for leaving such a kind review. We know how nerve-wracking dental visits can be, so we always do our best to make our patients as comfortable as possible!
    5 on Google, Apr 07, 2021
    Practice Response:
    Thanks, Shawn!
    5 on Google, Apr 07, 2021
    My daughter (who is 3) now LOVES the dentist....lol...Everyone was so welcoming and warm which made her relax and put her at ease. I am so glad we found Clintonville Dentistry
    Practice Response:
    Hello, Leslie! It makes us so happy to hear that your daughter loves visiting us. Thank you for your kind review!
    5 on Google, Apr 07, 2021
    Practice Response:
    Thanks, Leslie!
    5 on Our Website, Apr 07, 2021
    We always have a great visit here - thanks!
    Practice Response:
    Thanks, Kate! We love caring for your child's smile.
    5 on Our Website, Apr 07, 2021
    Dr. Jillian is the best! Her staff is wonderful! Everyone made my daughter feel safe and calm through her first few times at the dentist! I would highly recommend Dr Jillian to others!
    Practice Response:
    Hello, Mary! Thank you for the kind review and recommendation. We are so pleased to hear that your daughter felt safe during her visit.
    5 on Our Website, Apr 07, 2021
    Dr Grey was very nice and so was her staff and assistant. They took time to discuss with us and explained to us properly how to take care of my baby's teeth. I loved the friendly nature of the front desk staff as well.
    Practice Response:
    Hello! It makes us so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delighted to see your appreciation.
    5 on Google, Apr 07, 2021
    Great experience for my daughter’s first dentist. Everyone is very nice and professional.
    Practice Response:
    We are so happy your daughter had a great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you are your next appointment.
    5 on Our Website, Apr 01, 2021
    Very impressed with the quickness and efficiency of this process. I can't imagine having to work on a happy, but half crying child 🙂 . The staff is all very understanding, communicative and great. Thank you!
    Practice Response:
    We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
    5 on Google, Apr 01, 2021
    We absolutely love Dr. Jillian and her staff! They take such great care of their patients and make sure they're comfortable every step of the process!
    Practice Response:
    Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
    Dr. Jillian and her staff are always amazing! They take such good care of the kids and make sure they're comfortable every step of the process. We love Dr. Jillian!
    Practice Response:
    We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff and Dr. Jillian appreciate your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
    5 on Google, Mar 31, 2021
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for your feedback!
    5 on Google, Mar 30, 2021
    We have had a great experience here. Dr. Jillian and the staff are awesome, friendly, and thorough. Very good with kiddos. I was amazed at how calm my kids were (1 and 3) while getting their teeth cleaned and checked. If you need a pediatric dentist, go here. 🙂
    Practice Response:
    We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see your children again soon.
    5 on Google, Mar 26, 2021
    It was my little one's first dentist appointment and it couldn't have been better for him! The office is great for kids and he was relaxed and comfortable the entire time and left saying "that's fun!". Thank you!
    Practice Response:
    We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
    What an extremely positive experience. This practice was recommended by a friend and they are about 25 minutes away from where we live but I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Everyone is so friendly and really knows how to respond and act with children. Very clean as well! So happy we have found our new... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
    5 on Google, Mar 26, 2021
    What an extremely positive experience. This practice was recommended by a friend and they are about 25 minutes away from where we live but I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Everyone is so friendly and really knows how to respond and act with children. Very clean as well! So happy we have found our new... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
    5 on Google, Mar 24, 2021
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!
    5 on Our Website, Mar 19, 2021
    From the front desk staff, to the hygienist, to the doctor, the entire staff was wonderful and we are so happy to have found such a great place!
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again.
    5 on Google, Mar 17, 2021
    Practice Response:
    Thank you! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us!
    5 on Google, Mar 16, 2021
    Dr. Jillian is the best! She makes my daughter feel so comfortable and even makes going to the dentist fun! She is an amazing dentist and I would highly recommend her to anyone!
    Practice Response:
    A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we're in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.
    5 on Our Website, Mar 15, 2021
    Dr Jillian is the kindest and most patient of dentists. Our son has autism and has always found dentist appointments extremely stressful and traumatic. But when we found Dr Jillian we felt relieved. She understood our sons needs and was extremely patient with him. He’s made great strides since... more »
    Practice Response:
    We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our team is pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.
    5 on Our Website, Mar 12, 2021
    Dr. Jillian was marvelous while filling my child's cavity. She was scared at first, but Dr. Jillian made her feel at ease. She spoke directly to her in terms that she could understand and kept her informed throughout the process on what exactly she was doing. That made her feel like she was part... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
    5 on Google, Mar 12, 2021
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for leaving your review!
    5 on Our Website, Mar 11, 2021
    Great thanks.
    Practice Response:
    We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
    They made my 2 and 4 year olds feel so comfortable! They loved picking their flavor or toothpaste, watching Mickey Mouse and getting a toy at the end! Definitely recommend! Thank you!
    Practice Response:
    We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.
    5 on Google, Mar 03, 2021
    Practice Response:
    We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
    5 on Google, Mar 01, 2021
    My children (ages 6 and 3) have been seeing Dr. Jillian and her team for about 3 years. They provide outstanding service and lots of comforts (ie. sunglasses for the bright light, child appropriate explanations for tools and procedures, tv for kids to watch favorite shows during cleaning) for... more »
    Practice Response:
    We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.
    5 on Our Website, Feb 25, 2021
    Everyone is very friendly. My son loves coming here.
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
    5 on Our Website, Feb 16, 2021
    As someone who grew up hating dentist appointments, I am so glad that Clintonville Pediatric Dentistry makes it so my son LOVES his appointments! He always talks about how much fun he has at the dentist. I appreciate that they don't force dental x-rays when the child has a hard time because they... more »
    Practice Response:
    We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.
    5 on Our Website, Feb 16, 2021
    Very friendly staff! The practice is run in a safe manner during the pandemic. The hygienist Ginger was lovely and made my children feel at ease. Dr Gray is gentle and knowledgeable. My boys don’t mind going to the dentist at all when coming here! Would recommend this practice to anyone with... more »
    Practice Response:
    We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
    5 on Our Website, Feb 16, 2021
    Always such a pleasant and friendly atmosphere - Etta has zero anxiety about the dentist because she’s had such positive experiences with Dr. Gray and her lovely staff. Thank you!
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
    5 on Our Website, Feb 15, 2021
    Made John feel very comfortable. All the staff was friendly. Office was clean.
    Practice Response:
    We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.
    5 on Our Website, Feb 11, 2021
    Everyone was extremely patient and so kind. There was no rush, and they went at my daughter’s own pace. Thank you! It was awesome.
    Practice Response:
    A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we’re in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.
    5 on Google, Feb 05, 2021
    Great, low-stress experience for my 1-year-old daughter's first dental visit! Dr. Jillian spent ample time with us, answered all questions, and provided many helpful tips on diet and at-home care.
    Practice Response:
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
    5 on Google, Feb 05, 2021
    We’ve had nothing but great experiences with Dr. Gray and her staff. Our daughter looks forward to going to the dentist (might be the PJMasks she watches on the TV above her exam chair but who cares!). They also have been very responsible in their response to COVID in keeping everyone safe.... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
    Dr. Gray was wonderful and patient with my child who has anxiety about the dentist. And understanding and sympathetic to me as a worried mom. We saw countless other dentists and she was the first that we ever really felt comfortable with for our son. We trusted her for his surgery at Children's and... more »
    Practice Response:
    We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.
    I highly recommend Clintonville Pediatric Dentistry. Dr Jillian and her staff are very knowledgeable and caring.
    Practice Response:
    We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated staff is pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.
    5 on Google, Jan 27, 2021
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for choosing us for your child's dental care needs!
    5 on Our Website, Jan 21, 2021
    The hygienist and Dr. Gray were both very patient and gentle with my daughter, who was very nervous about her visit. They took the time to go slowly and explain everything.
    Practice Response:
    We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Wonderful staff that are very comforting to your child. They take the time to get to know you & explain everything they're going to do throughout your appointment.
    Practice Response:
    A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we’re in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.
    5 on Our Website, Jan 15, 2021
    Dr. Jillian and her team do such an amazing job keeping my girls' smiles healthy and clean! My three-year old interrupted the dental hygienist in the middle of her cleaning today to tell her how much fun she was having!
    Practice Response:
    We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.
    5 on Our Website, Jan 15, 2021
    We love Clintonville Pediatric Dentistry! Dr. Jillian and the entire staff always make our kids (ages 2 and 4) feel very comfortable. The office is kid-friendly with bright colors, toys, books, and TVs above each dentist chair so they can watch a show while getting their teeth cleaned. Scheduling... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with your children.
    5 on Google, Jan 13, 2021
    Our 1 year old twins had their first dental checkup and it was a great experience! The office is extremely clean and spacious, the virus protocols were top notch, all of the staff friendly & welcoming. We are looking forward to our next visit already knowing our boys will be comfortable and well... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
    5 on Google, Jan 01, 2021
    My daughter hates even brushing her teeth, so going to the dentist tends to be an ordeal. Dr. Gray always manages to handle her with patience and kindness.. we are always in and out quickly and the service and atmosphere is so welcoming. I would and have recommended Clintonville Pediatric Dentistry... more »
    Practice Response:
    We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
    5 on Google, Dec 30, 2020
    We've been talking our son here for several years and they have been amazing.
    Practice Response:
    We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
    5 on Google, Dec 23, 2020
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for choosing us for your dental care needs!
    5 on Our Website, Dec 18, 2020
    Dr. Gray is fantastic! She provides excellent dental care and communicates extremely well with children. Thank you!
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
    5 on Google, Dec 13, 2020
    Great experience as a first time Mom! Dr. Jillian got to know my son before she looked at his teeth so he was comfortable with her and the environment. She also answered all my questions!
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
    5 on Google, Dec 13, 2020
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for leaving your review! We are glad you enjoyed your appointment! We hope to see you again soon.
    5 on Google, Dec 10, 2020
    Practice Response:
    Thanks! We appreciate your feedback.We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us!
    5 on Our Website, Nov 26, 2020
    Ginger is the hygienist who conducted my daughter’s cleaning today. She was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Gray has always provided top notch dental care for my daughter. I was referred to Dr. Gray by another dentist who was unable to remove two of my daughter’s teeth due... more »
    Practice Response:
    We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.
    5 on Google, Nov 25, 2020
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for your feedback!
    5 on Google, Nov 23, 2020
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for leaving your review!
    5 on Google, Nov 19, 2020
    We love Dr. Jillian and the hygienists who work with her! This is a great practice. She always makes my child feel completely at ease while at the dentist.
    Practice Response:
    We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
    5 on Google, Nov 17, 2020
    Practice Response:
    We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
    5 on Our Website, Nov 16, 2020
    Dr. Jillian and Ginger did a fantastic job with our little guy. This was his first dental appt @ age 2.5 and they were so sweet and patient with him. They explained all of their tools and what they were going to do. He hasn't stopped talking about Dr. Jillian, Ginger (he says she was so nice) and... more »
    Practice Response:
    We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.
    My daughter is autistic and I have struggled with finding a pediatric dentist who can do a great job and comfort her due to her disability. Dr. Gray at Clintonville Pediatrics is a godsend. I wish we had found her sooner...but just so fortunate and blessed to have her in our little girl’s... more »
    Practice Response:
    We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Dr Gray is a compassionate, talented Dentist. Very professional and throughout. The office staff is great!
    Practice Response:
    Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
    5 on Google, Nov 11, 2020
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for leaving your review!
    5 on Our Website, Nov 11, 2020
    Friendly and talented! What more could you want?
    Practice Response:
    A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we’re in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.
    5 on Google, Nov 10, 2020
    My three year old LOVES Dr Gray. She still talks about her months after her appointment.
    Practice Response:
    Hi, Sasha! We are so happy that you love Dr. Gray—we do too! We look forward to seeing you for your next appointment!
    5 on Our Website, Oct 09, 2020
    Dr. Jillian is the BEST! She makes everyone feel so comfortable and at ease and is so gentle. My daughter had an accident at school and ended up needing a tooth pulled and it was painless and healed perfectly.
    Practice Response:
    We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
    5 on Google, Sep 17, 2020
    My girls loved this pediatric dentistry! Clean, friendly, and patient. My 3yo asked when we could come back again! We will definitely keep coming back and we highly recommend.
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
    We always have the best experience. Staff is always patient and kind ❤️
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
    5 on Google, Sep 04, 2020
    Practice Response:
    We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
    5 on Google, Aug 28, 2020
    Great and friendly staff! Wonderful atmosphere for our 2.5 year old!
    Practice Response:
    We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to Dr. Jillian and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.
    5 on Our Website, Aug 28, 2020
    The staff at Clintonville Pediatric Dentistry was amazing. Everyone was so kind and genuine.
    Practice Response:
    A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we’re in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.
    5 on Google, Aug 28, 2020
    We love Dr. Jillian and her whole group. A wonderful place to take your kids for dental care. Can’t recommend highly enough.
    Practice Response:
    A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we’re in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.
    5 on Google, Aug 28, 2020
    Dr Jillian was so kind, thorough and helped me understand clearly how to best help my little guys keep their teeth healthy. My little boys LOVE going to see Dr Jillian!
    Practice Response:
    We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctor and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.
    5 on Our Website, Aug 27, 2020
    Dr. jillian and staff are amazing to work with. They are patient with our 3 boys.
    Practice Response:
    We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
    5 on Google, Aug 27, 2020
    The whole experience was amazing! The entire staff was warm and welcoming. Dr. Jillian is special, she has that magic that made me and my son feel at ease. I have actually been telling any new parent, around Clintonville, that I meet to make an appointment, they will not be disappointed!
    Practice Response:
    We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Dr Jillian is great and made my son feel comfortable his first time at dentist. Great office highly recommend all employees here!
    Practice Response:
    We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
    5 on Google, Aug 25, 2020
    This was the first pediatric dentist we saw for our little one, and we have loved our experience! Dr. Gray is so sweet, gentle, and conversational with both our daughter and us! She really takes time to educate and ensure that we understand the treatments. The staff is amazing! We have not had one... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
    5 on Google, Aug 25, 2020
    Dr. Gray is a wonderful dentist! She and her staff are always very friendly.
    Practice Response:
    We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
    5 on Our Website, Aug 24, 2020
    Excellent service!!!!
    Practice Response:
    Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
    5 on Google, Aug 22, 2020
    We feel very fortunate to have Dr. Gray as our child’s dentist. She is wonderful. The office is set up to make the appointment as comfortable as possible for little ones. Super clean, bright, televisions mounted on the ceiling above the chairs, she and her staff are friendly, warm. My... more »
    Practice Response:
    We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
    5 on Google, Aug 22, 2020
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for leaving your review!
    5 on Google, Aug 21, 2020
    Practice Response:
    We’re glad you enjoyed your experience. Thanks for choosing us for your dental care needs!
    5 on Google, Aug 20, 2020
    Dr Jillian is a wonderful dentist! I have four kids, one with much anxiety related to anything dental related and Dr Jillian is so kind and patient with her and puts her at ease. Another child had an accident that resulted in a chipped adult tooth and Dr Jillian was able to see her very quickly and... more »
    5 on Our Website, Aug 19, 2020
    You all do a fantastic job! Highly recommend!
    Practice Response:
    We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
    5 on Google, Aug 17, 2020
    My daughter always ask to go see Dr. Jill! Dr. Jill makes her dental visit so fun. She takes her time a pays very close attention to detail and makes her little clients feel so important. She is an outstanding pediatric dentist and her staff is very friendly!
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
    5 on Google, Aug 17, 2020
    5 stars isn't enough, to express how much we love Dr. Jillian! We recommend her to everyone!! I have a super shy 11 year old with lots of anxiety about the dentist, and Dr. Jillian has show her such amazing care.
    Practice Response:
    We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
    5 on Our Website, Aug 17, 2020
    I was so impressed by how patient Dr. Jillian was with my daughter during her first appointment. She took the time to explain everything to her, allowed her to get comfortable, talked her through everything, + skipped parts of the appointment that weren't comfortable for my daughter. Overall, she... more »
    Practice Response:
    Hi, Frankie. We're so glad to hear that you're satisfied with your last visit to our office. Thank you for sharing your kind words with us and the community!
    5 on Google, Aug 14, 2020
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for brightening our day with your positive review!
    5 on Our Website, Aug 12, 2020
    Amazing as always! We love the effort put into making each child feel comfortable.
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
    My daughter had a great experience with Dr. Gray! She explains everything she is going to do before she does it and she uses kid friendly language. The office is bright and cheery and all the staff are friendly! My daughter had an appointment this morning and has been playing “Dr. Gray” with... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
    5 on Our Website, Aug 11, 2020
    Dr Jillian is wonderful with the kiddos and parents!! She is very gentle with the kids and is able to keep them relaxed.
    Practice Response:
    We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
    5 on Google, Aug 10, 2020
    My kiddos and I absolutely LOVE Dr. Jillian and her team! They are GREAT with the kids and explain EVERYTHING! They make them feel so comfortable! Even though it’s kind of a far drive from us, I WILL continue to bring my children here!!
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
    5 on Google, Aug 06, 2020
    Dr. Gray and Staff are amazing! The facility is always in pristine order and cleanliness and the whole office is personable, fun and relaxed for the kids to feel as comfortable as possible. We can't say enough about how much we trust this office and appreciate their hard work. Dr. Gray is fabulous... more »
    Practice Response:
    We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.
    5 on Our Website, Aug 03, 2020
    We had another great visit...James definitely does not like the toothpaste, but Dr. Gray was fast, comforting and great at talking him through what was happening...we love Dr. Gray!
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
    5 on Our Website, Aug 03, 2020
    I was very impressed by the practice and have no doubt my 4 year old handled it so well because of the supportive and friendly demeanor of every person there. Would 100% recommend to other parents.
    Practice Response:
    We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.
    5 on Google, Jun 28, 2020
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for your feedback!
    Excellent dentist for kids.
    Practice Response:
    Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
    5 on Our Website, Jun 24, 2020
    Very professional and kid friendly. You all make my kids happy to go to the dentist.
    Practice Response:
    Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
    5 on Our Website, Jun 21, 2020
    It was our son’s first visit to the dentist and everyone helped make it a pleasant experience for him!
    Practice Response:
    We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
    5 on Google, Jun 19, 2020
    Practice Response:
    We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
    5 on Google, Jun 16, 2020
    Practice Response:
    We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
    5 on Google, Jun 13, 2020
    This was our fist time having Susan as our hygienist. She was very personable and friendly with our kids. Dr Jillian is always upfront and honest with any dental concerns. The office is bright and comfortable. Highly recommend CPD!
    Practice Response:
    We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.
    5 on Our Website, Jun 12, 2020
    Dr Jillian is so great with our special needs kiddo! She has such great patience and always helps make her feel comfortable!
    Practice Response:
    We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
    5 on Google, Jun 12, 2020
    Dr Jillian is so great with our 7 year old child with special needs, she has so much patience and she is so gentle with her. We love going in for every visit!
    Practice Response:
    A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we’re in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.
    5 on Our Website, Jun 09, 2020
    Excellent pediatric dental care.
    Practice Response:
    We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
    5 on Google, May 13, 2020
    Great place to take your kiddos for all their dentistry needs. Dr. Jillian and team do a great job creating a smooth experience and provide expert dental care. Highly recommended.
    Practice Response:
    We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
    5 on Google, Mar 23, 2020
    You guys did a great job, and totally made our son feel comfortable and excited to be taking care of his teeth.
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
    5 on Google, Mar 14, 2020
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for leaving your review!
    5 on Google, Mar 13, 2020
    Our experience with Dr. Jillian was wonderful. She is kind and caring and shows so much empathy!
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!
    5 on Google, Mar 13, 2020
    This place is amazing. They always make it easy/fun for my toddler and I couldn't be happier.
    Practice Response:
    Thank you so much for your kind words, Alrock85. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
    5 on Our Website, Mar 12, 2020
    Dr Jillian is always so kind and compassionate. We love her!
    Practice Response:
    Thank you so much for your kind words, Megan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
    5 on Google, Mar 12, 2020
    Practice Response:
    Thank you, Kevin.
    We drive 45 minutes to see Dr. Jillian because she’s worth it and I wouldn’t take my kids to anyone else. She is patient with our sassy girl and spunky boy. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟5+ stars for Dr. Jillian and her staff!
    Practice Response:
    Thank you Amy! You know we love to see you guys!!
    5 on Google, Jan 03, 2020
    This is a great office! My 2 year old son was a little apprehensive but Dr. Jillian did a great job of making him feel comfortable and at ease. I love how she takes the time to talk with him and help him feel comfortable before starting the exam. He also loves getting to pick from the prize box at... more »
    Practice Response:
    Hi Alison! We are so glad we could make your son feel comfortable. Looking forward to seeing you guys again in six months!
    5 on Google, Dec 12, 2019
    Wonderful! The office is clean and kid friendly. The staff is warm and helpful. Dr Jillian is amazing. My 3 year old had such a great experience she keeps asking when we can go back.
    Practice Response:
    Thank you for you so much Katherine! We are glad you both had a good experience:) We are looking forward to seeing you guys again soon!
    My daughter loves Dr. Jill! We love Clintonville Pediatric Dentistry, Dr. Jill is so personable and super friendly! The dentist office is always so nice and the waiting area is always decorated perfectly!
    Practice Response:
    Thank you for your kind words! We enjoyed visiting with you two today as well!! Looking forward to your next visit 🙂
    Best. Place. Ever. Although I may be biased!
    5 on Google, Aug 27, 2019
    Dr. Jillian is amazing. Our Daughter is now 3 and we started taking her when she turned 1. Our second daughter just turned 1 and she is a fan as well. Our first daughter is very intelligent but nervous for anything new. Dr. Jillian does a great job explaining what is going to happen for an... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for the kind words Brett! It's been great working with your family 🙂
    Our children went here for the first time today, two of which had a first time dentist experience. Dr. Gray was amazing and even though two screamed bloody murder at first, they left there loving her and they can’t wait to go back. Thank you so much for being patient and letting our two younger... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thanks Mandy! It was so great to meet you guys and we look forward to seeing you again in six months!
    Had a wonderful visit with our almost 2 year old. Staff is amazing and would HIGHLY recommend!
    Practice Response:
    Thanks Brian! We enjoy visiting with you guys too!!
    5 on Google, Jul 11, 2019
    Today was my son's 1st dental visit and it went so smoothly! Wonderful Doctor, staff & office! I am in the dental field and rarely see Doctors work so well with children. This is definitely the place to bring your kids! Thank you Dr. Gray!
    Practice Response:
    Thank you so much for your kind review! We had fun meeting you and your son 🙂
    5 on Google, Jun 21, 2019
    We had a fantastic experience at Dr. Jillian's office. She took so much care to explain all of the tools she would be using to my 3 year old, who is normally reluctant about new experiences. She really built a rapport with my daughter so that when it was time to clean her teeth, she went right... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We appreciate your kind words and it was great to meet your kiddo!
    5 on Google, Mar 01, 2019
    We just love Dr. Jillian and our experience at Clintonville Pediatric Dentistry! My kids have been with Dr. Jillian for several years. She is great with the kids...offering videos, fun sunglasses, character toothbrushes, and a prize bin! As a parent, Dr. Jillian has been great to work with and... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thanks Lisa-Marie! We love working with your family!
    5 on Google, Mar 01, 2019
    I can’t say enough positive things about our experience with this office, Dr. Jillian and the entire staff! My daughter was very nervous about going to the dentist for the first time and everyone there was not only patient with her, but they let her control the pace. She absolutely loves her... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thanks Janna! We are glad we could make it an easy visit for her 🙂
    I absolutely love Dr Jillian, the office is beautiful, and the staff is outstanding! We’ve been seeing Dr Jillian for 5+ years and couldn’t imagine taking the kids ANYWHERE else! Dr Jillian has taken the time to have patience with my not so thrilled son! His first visit was anxiety filled for... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thank you Holly! T is a sweet kid and I’ve enjoyed earning his trust and seeing him become braver at the dentist!!
    5 on Google, Dec 14, 2018
    My 5.5 year old son has been through two (highly recommended) pediatric dentists coming out on the other side traumatized. I never thought we'd be able to return to a dentist until we found Dr. Jillian and her staff. Dr. Jillian allows Leo to set the pace. She explains everything to him and sends... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thanks again Megan!! I look forward to seeing you guys again and hope each visit makes him more comfortable 🙂
    My 5.5 year old son has been through two (highly recommended) pediatric dentists coming out on the other side traumatized. I never thought we'd be able to return to a dentist until we found Dr. Jillian and her staff. Dr. Jillian allows Leo to set the pace. She explains everything to him and sends... more »
    5 on Facebook, Oct 31, 2018
    Im happy because my daughter is happy. Thank you Dr. Jillian
    5 on Google, Aug 24, 2018
    5 on Facebook, Jul 05, 2018
    I have been so impressed with Dr. Jillian and her staff. Not only did she talk us through all the procedures, she talked us through pain relief options and told us to research it and let her know what we are comfortable with. I think her style and bedside manner is very gentle and she was able to... more »
    5 on Facebook, Jun 29, 2018
    I never thought I’d say we had a great time at the dentist, but we did! My 2 year old was a first timer and Jillian made him the most comfortable. He laughed through his cleaning and thought the kid sized dental chair was awesome.
    5 on Facebook, Apr 10, 2018
    My daughters have been seeing Dr Jillian for several years now. Recently, my 10 year old had 2 canine teeth pulled. She was a bit nervous; however, Dr. Jillian was very calm and confident and talked my daughter through it. When it was done, my daughter said "that's it?!" No issues after that. ... more »
    5 on Google, Apr 10, 2018
    My daughters have been seeing Dr Jillian for several years now. Recently, my 10 year old had 2 canine teeth pulled. She was a bit nervous; however, Dr. Jillian was very calm and confident and talked my daughter through it. When it was done, my daughter said "that's it?!" No issues after that. I... more »
    5 on Google, Apr 10, 2018
    Dr. Jillian was fantastic with our kids. It was our youngest first time at the dentist and she made sure to let her see all the instruments and even let her squirt her with the water. She made our daughter feel at ease the whole time which is hard to do for a 2 year old! The office was easy to find... more »
    Practice Response:
    Thanks Leigh-Anne! We had so much fun with your kiddos in our office 🙂
    5 on Facebook, Mar 30, 2018
    Dr Jillian is the best! She did a great job making my girls comfortable and educating them in ways they understand. Highly recommend this practice!!!
    5 on Google, Feb 27, 2018
    Practice Response:
    Thanks for the 5 stars Andrea. We would love if you shared with us what made your experience so wonderful.
    5 on Facebook, Jan 19, 2018
    Dr. Jillian was great with my 3 year old. Their office is so nice. The check in process is easy as well.
    5 on Facebook, Jan 10, 2018
    5 on Facebook, Dec 27, 2017
    Highly highly recommend Dr. Jillian! From the moment we walked in, the experience was great. I was very nervous as our son who is almost 2 has never been to the dentist but Dr. Jillian was so gentle and made Liam feel very comfortable. She explained all the instruments to him and how they worked in... more »

    Accepting New Patients

    CONTACT US

    AFFILIATIONS